Music / News / Reality TV

JOE BUDDEN TAKES STAND AGAINST MOLLY ON FOX NEWS!

Molly With a name like Molly it can’t be bad right? Wrong! Joe Budden gave a sobering testimonial on NY’s Fox 5 News. He speaks on the dangers of the drug and how it effected his life. Possibly more entertainers and rappers will be willing to expose this drug.We’ve all seen Love & Hip Hop New York where Joe or Joey as everyone affectionately calls him on the show, is very open about his past drug addition and relapse. He opens up to his mother and ex-girlfriend Tahiry for support. Now he’s made it beyond Vh1’s audience with his message.

Joe Budden says:

“I didn’t see a problem with the fact that maybe five days would go by without sleeping,” Budden says. “I didn’t see a problem with the fact that maybe I was hallucinating at times. I didn’t see a problem with the fact that I just couldn’t get up and walk sometimes. It just altered your thinking process dramatically and for a thinker like myself that was like nothing I’d ever experienced before.”

Leave a comment