Drama / Entertainment / Gossip / Literature / Music / Reality TV

IT’S A COLD WINTER: THE TELL ALL BOOK

winter ramosEverybody wants a taste of fame! Winter Ramos declares that her dealings with rap artist will get her where she wants to be. Will you be reading?

Is this really how she introduces herself on Love & Hip Hop…

“I’m Winter Ramos. You guys may know me as Fab’s assistant, but I’ve been in the music industry for a really long time. I’ve worked with Puff Daddy, Biggie Smalls, Junior Mafia, DMX, Eve, Ja Rule, Ashanti, Irv Gotti– I’ve dated these guys, I’ve slept with them, I’ve worked for them. I know the girlfriend, I know the baby mother, I know the wife. I even know the side chick.”

And then she drops the bomb that she wrote a TELL ALL:

This book reveals her sexcapades and stories of working with artist listed above. She says, Jadakiss encouraged her to write the book and telling a few of her sexcapades makes it juicy! In her tough girl stance and voice she insists that she’s not worried nor scared of the responses the book may get because its all true. She goes on to say, “I wish a motherf***er would!”

“I ain’t got time for that s***, I’m a grown woman. If you wanna come over here and start something acting like a nut job, ???? hot, that’s on you!

The book will be released in April 2013

Ramos_Game_Over_My_Love_For_Hip_Hop

4 thoughts on “IT’S A COLD WINTER: THE TELL ALL BOOK

  1. I personally can’t wait for the book. The only reasons niggaz will be mad is because they got something to hide or be ashamed of. Everybody loves tell all books especially in the urban lifestyle cause niggas try to put on this big act for the public when in reality they ain’t shit. Im rooting for you Winter Ramos write this book and don’t bitch out

Leave a comment