Drama / Entertainment / Gossip / Music / Relationships

SUPERHEAD PREGNANT WITH LIL WAYNES LOVE CHILD!

She can’t stop…Karrine Steffans is putting it all out there for the world. As she inks her new tale, “How to Make Love to a Martian,” she drops a video claiming Tunechi aka Lil Wayne got her pregnant while she was married! (video inside)This is AP (of course) and I am suggesting everyone find a talent and milk it til the cows come home!

56...Representing Lil Wayne's Height!

56…Representing Lil Wayne’s Height!

“It had all come to this. I’d been with him so long, there was no way I’d leave him for my husband. There was no way I’d settle for a life without him but no way I’d settle for a life with him –– a life on the road, swimming in a pool of women,” she says in the clip. “But, this baby in my stomach. This secret.How would I tell my husband? How would I tell my lover? My Martian.”

One thought on “SUPERHEAD PREGNANT WITH LIL WAYNES LOVE CHILD!

Leave a comment