Instagram Mayhem / Music / Uncategorized

AP’S INSTAGRAM MAYHEM

PicsArt_1354907008534See which celebrity is doing WAY TOO MUCH on INSTAGRAM this week! This time we are highlighting a celebrity for shedding light on a growing problem…MDMA, Estacy, or most popularly MOLLY! Of course we can only assume that Diddy is making fun of those who continuously rap about and promote the use of this drug and actually use it themselves but who really knows. Nonetheless good for him for being the cool dude that pretty much has said watch out before you end up looking like Pookie!

Screenshot_2013-01-04-23-24-57-1


Here are few rappers that have made friends with Molly…

2 Chainz, on Nicki Minaj’s “Beez In The Trap”

“Got your girl on Molly and we smoking loud and drinking.”

Gunplay, “M1”

“Every Molly got my body feeling like I’m out of body.”

Ace Hood, “I’m Fucked Up”

“Them bitches assed out, Molly pop, they all bi.”

Chris Webby, “I’m Gone”

“Molly and some acid tabs, yep, that is the right dose.”

French Montana, “Molly”

“Now you know I’m on that Molly, I’m not trying to poly.”

Gucci Mane, “Trap Back”

“Got your little sister on the Molly.”

Leave a comment